APSS Program Committee

Glen P. Greenough, MD, Co-Chair, Sleep Disorders Center Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

Ravi Allada, MD, Co-Chair, Northwestern University

Anne Germain, PhD, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine Department of Psychiatry

Shalini Paruthi, MD, St. Luke’s Hospital Sleep Medicine and Research Center

John Peever, PhD, University of Toronto Laboratory for Sleep Research

Kathleen Sarmiento, MD, San Francisco VA Health Care System UC San Francisco

Frank Scheer, PhD, Brigham & Women’s Hospital Harvard Medical Division of Sleep Medicine

Christine Won, MD, Yale University

Jason Ong, PhD, Psychologist Reviewer Northwestern University Department of Neurology

H. Craig Heller, PhD, SRS Board Liaison Stanford University Biology Department

Douglas Kirsch, MD, AASM Board Liaison Carolinas Healthcare Medical Group Sleep Services